Teacher/Staff Contact

Phelan Language Academy

Teacher Contacts 2016-2017

 

 

Teacher Name

Grade

Room #

Email

Mrs. Herrera

TK (DI)

1

cherrera@whittiercity.net

Ms. Muñoz

K (DI)

14

bmunoz@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Loza-Gutierrez

K (DI)

8

dloza-gutierrez@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Palomino

K(DI Specialist)

7

kpalomino@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Takii

K

13

ttakii@whittiercity.net

Ms. Puglia

1

16

mpuglia@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Hernandez

1

15

ahernandez@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Rodriguez

1 (DI)

17

mfernandez@whittiercity.net

Mr. Hernandez

2

9

fhernandez@whittiercity.net

Ms. Orozco

2(DI)

18

morozco@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Mahaffey

2

12

amahaffey@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Duthoy

3

4

cduthoy@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Acin

3

5

nacin@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Galindo

3(DI)

6

cgalindo@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Fountas

4

24

wfountas@whittiercity.net

Ms. Solis

4

23

msolis@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Velasco

4(DI)

21

gvelasco@whittiercity.net

Mr. DeLaTorre

5

22

adelatorre@whittiercity.net

Mr. Avila

5

20

iavila@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Leeper

5

19

bleeper@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Kanengiser

RSP

3

ckaningiser@whittiercity.net

Ms. Santana

SPEECH

 

esantana@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Zelezny

PSYCHOLOGIST

Psch office

dzelezny@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Miller

PRE-SCHOOL

10

camiller@whittiercity.net

Miss Ponce

K-2

11

kponce@whittiercity.net

Mr. Granado

Instructional Coach

office

agranado@whittiercity.net

Mrs. Valles

TK-5

Library

mvalles@whittiercity.net

Miss Espinoza

TK-5

Library

jespinoza@whittiercity.net